Professional Bass Player

Media | Private Lessons | Professional Bass Player

One of the great joys of being a bass player is meeting and playing with all kinds of different people who play all styles of music.  I’m currently working with or have had the great pleasure of working with these incredibly talented musicians:

Sadie Ava (www.facebook.com/sadie.ava)
Johnny Bregar (www.johnnybregar.com)
Sera Cahoone (www.seracahoone.com)
V Contreras (www.musicofv.com)
Jeff Fielder (www.facebook.com/jeff.fielder.319)
Rachel Flotard (www.facebook.com/pages/Rachel-Flotard/258099997562012)
Lindsay Fuller (www.lindsayfuller.com)
Reggie Garrett (www.reggiegarrett.com)
Betsy Olson (www.facebook.com/pages/Betsy-Olson/176078369078699)
Jelly Rollers (www.myspace.com/jellyrollers)
Darren Loucas (www.darrenloucas.com)
Daniel Kamas (www.myspace.com/danielkamas/music)
Ian Moore (ianmoore.com)
North Twin (www.myspace.com/northtwin and www.facebook.com/pages/North-Twin/55479321084?v=info)
Rafe Pearlman:  (rafepearlman.com)
Joanne Rand (www.joannerand.com)
Jesse Sykes (www.jessesykes.com)
Rusty Willoughby (www.rustywilloughby.com)

Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: