Bassist

One of the great joys of being a bass player is meeting and playing with all kinds of different people who play all styles of music.  I’m currently working with or have had the great pleasure of working with these incredibly talented musicians:

Matt Alber (www.mattalber.com)
Sadie Ava (www.facebook.com/sadie.ava)
Paul Benoit (www.paulbenoitmusic.net)
Johnny Bregar (www.johnnybregar.com)
Sera Cahoone (www.seracahoone.com)
Margo Cilker (www.margocilkermusic.com)
V Contreras (www.musicofv.com)
Downpilot (www.facebook.com/DOWNPILOT-136711541399/)
Jeff Fielder (www.facebook.com/jeff.fielder.319)
Rachel Flotard (www.facebook.com/pages/Rachel-Flotard/258099997562012)
Lindsay Fuller (www.lindsayfuller.com)
Reggie Garrett (www.reggiegarrett.com)
Sarah Gerritsen (www.sarahgerritsenmusic.com)
Tayla Lynn (taylalynn.com)
Debbie Miller (www.thedebbiemiller.com)
Betsy Olson (www.facebook.com/pages/Betsy-Olson/176078369078699)
Jelly Rollers (www.myspace.com/jellyrollers)
Darren Loucas (www.darrenloucas.com)
Ian Moore (ianmoore.com)
North Twin (www.myspace.com/northtwin and www.facebook.com/pages/North-Twin/55479321084?v=info)
Rafe Pearlman:  (rafepearlman.com)
Joanne Rand (www.joannerand.com)
Jesse Sykes (www.jessesykes.com)
Rusty Willoughby (www.rustywilloughby.com)
Amanda Winterhalter (amandawinterhalter.com)

Advertisements